MTSU ADVANCE Internal Advisory Board

Name Title Department Email
Dr. Andrea Georgiou Associate Professor Department of Aerospace Andrea.Georgiou@mtsu.edu
Dr. Holly Spooner Associate Professor School of Agribusiness & Agriscience Holly.Spooner@mtsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Seipelt-Thiemann Professor Department of Biology Rebecca.Seipelt@mtsu.edu
Dr. Beng Ooi Professor Department of Chemistry Beng.Ooi@mtsu.edu
Dr. Medha Sarkar Professor Department of Computer Science Medha.Sarkar@mtsu.edu
Dr. Heather Brown Chair and Professor School of Concrete and Construction Management Heather.Brown@mtsu.edu
Dr. Karen Mulligan Associate Professor Department of Economics & Finance Karen.Mulligan@mtsu.edu
Dr. Ahad Nasab Professor Department of Engineering Technology Ahad.Nasab@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jenny (Xizhen Du) Schenk Assistant Professor Department of Geosciences Xizhen.Du@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Marian Wilson Assistant to the President for Institutional Equity and Compliance Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance  Marian.Wilson@mtsu.edu
Dr. Lisa Green Associate Professor Department of Mathematical Sciences Lisa.Green@mtsu.edu
Dr. Martha (Mari) Weller Professor Department of Physics and Astronomy Martha.Weller@mtsu.edu
Dr. Vanessa Lefler Assistant Professor Department of Political Science  Vanessa.Lefler@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Judith Van Hein Professor Department of Psychology Judith.VanHein@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Shannon Chappell Hodge Associate Professor Department of Sociology & Anthropology  Shannon.Hodge@mtsu.edu