Contact the MTSU Faculty Senate

Joey Gray
MTSU Faculty Senate President, 2017-18
Professor, Leisure, Sport, and Tourism
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU P.O. Box 96
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 904-82359
Office Location: AMG 203

Wendi Watts
Senate Office
(615) 898-2582
Office Location: JUB 100

Mailing Address:
Office of the Faculty Senate
Middle Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 921
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132

The Faculty Senate Chambers and Office are located in the James Union Building, Room 100. (Campus Map)
Office hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. M-F.


Twitter Icon