Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.
name email address office phone
Armstrong, Vince vince.armstrong@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Bouknight, Ashley Ashley.Bouknight@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Bratten, Jared jared.bratten@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Crawford-Lackey, Katie krc5s@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Driggers, Dennis dennis.driggers@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Fisher, Lindsey Lindsey.Fisher@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Fletcher, Michael michael.fletcher@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Fraley Rhodes, Miranda miranda.fraley@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134  615-898-5808
Frisby, Derek derek.frisby@mtsu.edu Peck Hall 231 Email preferred
Harris, Lydia Lydia.Harris@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Lodl, John john.lodl@mtsu.edu Ruth. Co. Arch. 615-867-4609
Lykens, Ed edward.lykens@mtsu.edu Online Email preferred
Richmond, Marisa marisa.richmond@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Robinson, Frank frank.robinson@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Scheurer, Heather hrs3t@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Tonks, Ron ron.tonks@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808
Whittenberg, Albert albert.whittenberg@mtsu.edu TCM 214 615-898-5062
Wright, Brad bradley.wright@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 615-898-5808

Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    Blog Icon


Register to Vote!


Historic Scavenger Hunt Logo


 

Mailing Address
Department of History
Middle Tennessee State University
Box 23
1301 E. Main Street 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Department Chair
Kevin Leonard

Undergraduate Program
(615) 904-8164

Graduate Program
(615) 898-5798

All Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the Oral History Association have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years.

The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

The Offices are located in Peck Hall, Room 217.

Telephone: 615-898-2544