MTSU Holocaust Studies Program/Conference Committee

2018 Holocaust Studies Conference Organizers

Elyce Rae Helford


Conference Co-chair
Mark Doyle History Conference Co-chair
Connie Huddleston College of Liberal Arts Finance and Administration Chair
Emily Baran History Program Coordinator, Genocide Studies
Nancy Rupprecht History Program Coordinator, Holocaust Studies
Joan Boulware Elementary and Special Education Education Programming Chair


MTSU Holocaust Studies Program/Conference Committee, 2017-2018

Elyce Rae Helford English/JHS, Chair
Emily Baran History
Ron Bombardi Philosophy
Joan Boulware Education
Heather Dillard Education
Mark Doyle History
Gina Logue News and Media Relations
Andrei Korobkov Political Science
Nancy Rupprecht History