Human Resource Services Staff

NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Kathy Musselman Assistant Vice President Kathy.Musselman@mtsu.edu 615-898-2929
Executive Staff 
Debbie Givens  Executive Secretary Debbie.Givens@mtsu.edu 615-898-2249
Trina Clinton  Coordinator Trina.Clinton@mtsu.edu 615-898-5344
Kim Taylor  Personnel Assistant Kim.Taylor@mtsu.edu 615-898-2929
Employee Benefits
Lisa Batey  Director of Employee Benefits Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu 615-898-5712
Gwen Barrett  Coordinator Gwen.Barrett@mtsu.edu 615-898-2250
Wendy Brown  Benefits Specialist Wendy.Brown@mtsu.edu 615-898-5134
Karen Milstead  Benefits Specialist Karen.Milstead@mtsu.edu 615-898-5390
Alicia Haynes  Data Entry Payroll Processing Alicia.Haynes@mtsu.edu 615-898-2382
Belinda Pate Data Entry Payroll Processing Belinda.Pate@mtsu.edu  615-898-5713
Becky Young  Data Entry Payroll Processing and Benefits Becky.Young@mtsu.edu 615-494-7627
Employment Office   
Carol A. Clark Director of Employment/Employee Relations  CA.Clark@mtsu.edu 615-898-5133
Renee Clodfelter Classification/Compensation Analyst  Renee.Clodfelter@mtsu.edu 615-898-2248
Jamie Wilson Classification/Compensation Analyst  Jamie.Wilson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2928
Payroll Services 
Gayle Barker  Director of Payroll Services  Gayle.Barker@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Tammie Dye Supervisor  Tammie.Dye@mtsu.edu  615-898-5727
Jamie Parker Coordinator/Payroll Jamie.Parker@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Lisa Jones Supervisor  Lisa.Jones@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Marie Davis Information Research Technician  Marie.Davis@mtsu.edu 615-898-5129
Lisa Mitchell Payroll Coordinator Lisa.Mitchell@mtsu.edu  615-898-5852
Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929