MT Union Building Hours

Building hours for the Student Union, Keathley University Center and James Unions Building for the campus of Middle Tennessee State University are listed below. Hours are subject to change.

NOTE: Hours decrease during University breaks and holidays.

MT Student Unions reserves the right to change building hours at any time, without notification. Building hours do not necessarily reflect events, please note events may be scheduled beyond building hours for a charge. Contact Venue Event Coordinator for more information.

James Union Building (JUB) Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Keathley University Center (KUC) Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Student Union Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - midnight
   

Special Hours During Finals

 
Thursday, April 27 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, April 28 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday, April 29 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday, April 30 12:00 p.m. - midnight
Monday, May 1 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday, May 2 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 4 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 5 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 CLOSED
   

Summer Hours - begin May 8

 
Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
   

Memorial Day Weekend

 
Friday, May 26 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29 CLOSED