University College

Undergraduate Advisors

RODP Undergraduate Advisors (also advising for Bachelor of University Studies)
Advising Website

Matt Hannah
(last names A-G)
(615) 898-3593
matt.hannah@mtsu.edu
Megan Russell
(last names H-M)
(615) 898-5200
megan.russell@mtsu.edu
Byron Lightsy
(last names N-Z)
(615) 898-5611
Byron.Lightsy@mtsu.edu
Rebecca Richey 
(Prior Learning Assessment Candidates)
(615) 898-5230
rebecca.richey@mtsu.edu
Tammy Bryant
(Prior Learning Assessment Candidates)
(615) 898-2121
tammy.bryant@mtsu.edu
 

B.S. in Psychology Advisor
Michelle Boyer - Pennington, Ph.D.
(615) 898-5451
Michelle.Boyer-Pennington@mtsu.edu

Nursing Undergraduate Advisor
(for LPN to BSN & RN to BSN Students)
Joan W. Howell 
(615) 898-2437 
Joan.Howell@mtsu.edu

 

Graduate Advisors

Master of Professional Studies Advisor
(for Strategic Leadership and Training Development)
Dr. Pamela Morris
(615) 898-5920
pamela.morris@mtsu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing Advisors

Dr. Karen Ward
Nursing Administration and Nursing Informatics (MSN)
(615) 898-5622
Karen.Ward@mtsu.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann McInnis
Family Nurse Practitioner
(615) 898-2405
Leighann.Mcinnis@mtsu.edu
Dr. Karen Ward
Health Care Informatics (MS-PS)
(615) 898-5622
Karen.Ward@mtsu.edu
Dr. Linda Wilson
Nursing Education
(615) 898-2448
L.Wilson@mtsu.edu
Joan W. Howell 
Academic Advisor, MSN and MS-PS Programs
(615) 898-2437 
Joan.Howell@mtsu.edu
 


Master of Education Advisors

Dr. Barbara N. Young
Concentration in ESL Academic Advisor
(615) 898-2209
Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu
Dr. B.J. Boulware 
RODP M.Ed. Academic Advisor
(615) 904-8243 
Joan.Boulware@mtsu.edu
Dr. Kathy Boudreau
M.Ed. concentration in Library Science Academic Advisor
(615) 898-5378
Kathryn.Boudreau-Henry@mtsu.edu
 


Teacher Education Advisors

Dr. Dorothy Craig
Add-On Endorsement in ESL Academic Advisor
(615) 898-2332
Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu
Dr. James Calder
Add-On Endorsements in Special Ed. Advisor
(615) 898-5932
James.Calder@mtsu.edu
Dr. Martha Jo Edwards
Occupational Licensure (Allied Health)
Martha.Edwards@mtsu.edu
Dr. Alphonse Carter
Occupational Licensure (Trade & Industrial)
(615) 898-2096
Al.Carter@mtsu.edu


Specialist in Education Advisors

Dr. Barbara Young
Ed.S. specialization in ESL
(615) 898-2209
Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu
Dr. Dorothy V. Craig
Ed.S. Specialization in Technology Curriculum Design
(615) 898-2332
Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu
 

General Information

Undergraduate Information
Rodney Robbins
(615) 898-5060
distance@mtsu.edu

Graduate Information
Rick Henegar
(615) 494-7630
Rick.Henegar@mtsu.edu

Contact Us
Connect Online
Facebook  Twitter  Flickr  LinkedIn  YouTube


Electronic Campus