Staff

DS
Debbie Strobel
Executive Aide, School of Agriculture
debbie.strobel@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2523
SAG 100

 

   Farm

Matt
 
Matthew Wade
Director, MTSU Farm Laboratories
matthew.wade@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2431
Daniel
 
Daniel Boyer
Manager, Beef & Swine Units
daniel.boyer@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-8811
SAG 119
JasonTanner
Jason Tanner
Manager, Dairy Farm
jason.tanner@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2523

 Jared Franklin
Jared Franklin
Assistant Manager, Dairy Farm  
jared.franklin@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2523
DannyT
Danny Troup
Manager, Crops Unit
danny.troup@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-8482
SAG 120
 Steve Dixon
Steve Dixon
Manager, MTSU Creamery
steve.dixon@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2429
SAG 124

 

 

 

Horse Science Staff

 

Renee Dunn
Secretary, Horse Science
renee.dunn@mtsu.edu
615-898-2832
HSC 100

  Jeremy Carlton
Manager, Horse Barn
jeremy.carlton@mtsu.edu
615-898-2413
HSC 111
 

Kimberly White
Assistant Manager, Horse Barn
kimberly.white@mtsu.edu
6
15-898-2413
HSC 111

Twitter Logo   Instagram Logo     Facebook Logo
Agriculture Logo