Meet Our Small but Mighty Team!

Staff Picture

Beka Crocket

Director    
Beka.Crocket@mtsu.edu

 

staff picture

Staff Picture

 

Tim Shope

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Tim.Shope@mtsu.edu

Kathy Irons

Assistant Director, Career Development
Kathy.Irons@mtsu.edu
 

 

 
 

Staff Picture

staff picture

staff picture

 

Holly Allen

Career Advisor
Holly.Allen@mtsu.edu

Elisha Lawrence

Career Advisor
Elisha.Lawrence@mtsu.edu

Jeanette Stevens

Career Advisor
Jeanette.Stevens@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 



 Peer Career Ambassadors (PCAs)

 

PCAS


2021-2022 Team:
Chase Poole, Jason Wasilewski, Rebekah Barnard, Shaylaine Roker, Natiya' Wilson

  • Provide individual career assistance to students during Office Hours
  • Critique resumes and cover letters through the Document Drop Program
  • Deliver presentations to classes and student organizations on career topics

Contact the PCA Team at: pca@mtsu.edu or call 615-898-2500


 Directions and Maps

Want to know more about MTSU? Visit About MTSU page.
Get directions to visit our office
Plan your appointment ahead by checking out the parking services.
  
 
Contact Us
8:00am - 4:30pm
KUC 328
(615) 898-2500

 
Handshake 
Handshake 
The #1 Way College Students Find Jobs
 

 
Parkeydewey.com
Parker Dewey Micro-Internships
Paid, Professional Projects for students and recent graduates
 

Follow Us on Social Media!
Facebook Icon instagram link MTSU Career Center