ECRMC Subcommittee Information

The ECRMC, or Institutional Compliance Committee, has two subcommittees - Healthcare and HIPAA Compliance; and Ethics, Privacy, and Confidentiality.  Below are the goals for each subcommittee, as well as information on the ways the subcommittees align with MTSU's academic master plan strategic goals and Community values.  In addition, each subcommittee aligns with existing University policies.