College of Basic and Applied Sciences

2015-2016 Dean's Faculty and Staff Award Winners

Thank you all for the part you play, every day, in making MTSU one of the best universities in Tennessee."

                                                                                          -  Bud Fischer, Ph.D., Dean


Ms. Anne Brzezicki Erenso Dr Lisa Green
Ms. Anne Brzezicki

Dean's Staff Award for

Exemplary Service

Dr. Daniel E. Erenso
Physics and Astronomy

CBAS Distinguished

Research Award

Dr. Lisa B. Green
Mathematical Sciences

 CBAS Teaching

Excellence Award

If you have any questions or need additional information, please email