College of Basic and Applied Sciences

2016-2017 Dean's Faculty and Staff Award Winners

Thank you all for the part you play, every day, in making MTSU one of the best universities in Tennessee."

                                                                                          -  Bud Fischer, Ph.D., Dean


P. CraigDr. Paul Craig
M. FlowersMelissa M. Flowers
P. PattersonDr. Patricia Patterson
C. Smith-WaltersDr. Cindi Smith-Walters
CBAS Distinguished

Research Award
Dean's Office
Dean's Staff Award for

Exemplary Service
CBAS Faculty
Service Award
CBAS Teaching
Excellence Award
If you have any questions or need additional information, please email