College of Basic and Applied Sciences

2017-2018 Dean's Faculty and Staff Award Winners

Thank you all for the part you play, every day, in making MTSU one of the best universities in Tennessee."

                                                                                          -  Bud Fischer, Ph.D., Dean

Henrique Momm
Dr. Henrique Momm

Matt Taylor
Mr. Matt Taylor
Tony Johnston
Dr. Tony Johnston 
Jeremy Strayer
Dr. Jeremy Strayer
CBAS Distinguished
Research Award
Dean's Staff
Award for 
Exemplary Service
CBAS Faculty
Service Award
CBAS Teaching
Excellence Award
If you have any questions or need additional information, please email