Counseling Services Staff

The Counseling & Testing Services staff welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions. Our center is located in room 326-S, Keathley University Center. You may contact us at 615-898-2670.

Dr. Mary Kaye G. Anderson, PsyD HSP

Director
Email: MaryKaye.Anderson@mtsu.edu
Also see: Dr. Anderson's biography

Virginia Lowery, LPC-MHSP

Associate Director
Email: Virginia.Lowery@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Ms. Lowery's biography

Staff Counselors
 

Joanne Christian, LPC-MHSP

Email: Jo.Christian@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Christian's biography

Kim Clarke, LPC-MHSP

Email: Kimara.Clarke@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Clarke's biography

Jessica Gann, LPC-MHSP

Email: Jessica.Gann@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Gann's biography

Carolyn Jackson, LCSW 

Email: Carolyn.Jackson@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Jackson's biography

Melanie Magliacano, LPC-MHSP

Email: Melanie.Magliacano@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Magliacano's biography

Channing Phillips, LPC-MHSP

Email: Channing.Phillips@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Phillips' biography

Staff Psychiatrists
 

Dr. Libby DeMarco

Email: Libby.DeMarco@mtsu.edu
Also see: Dr. DeMarco's biography

Dr. Pat Williams 

Email: Pat.Williams@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Dr. Williams' biography

Administrative Staff
 

Heidi Buckalew, BS

Office Supervisor
Email: Heidi.Buckalew@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Ms. Buckalew's biography

Cheryl Delor, BA

Administrative Assistant
Email: Cheryl.Delor@mtsu.edu
Also see: Ms. Delor's biography



Counseling Services

KUC 326-S
615-898-2670

Walk-in Screening Hours:
8:00am - 3:00pm
Monday-Friday

Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday-Friday

For after-hour emergencies call Mobile Crisis: 800-704-2651. Or go to the nearest emergency room.


Testing Services

KUC 107, Suite 111
615-898-2863

Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday-Friday