Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.

Name Email
Agee, Michael
Armstrong, Brett
Armstrong, Vince
Carroll, William
Driggers, Dennis
Fletcher, Michael
Fraley-Rhodes, Miranda
Harris, Lydia
Jones, Jr. James
Lodl, John
McDowell, Natalie
McLeod, Mary Ann
Richmond, Marisa
Robinson, Frank
Tonks, Ron
Whittenberg, Albert

Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon

Register to Vote!

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Interim Chair
Emily Baran

(615) 904-8164

(615) 898-5798

Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the OHA have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years. The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

Main Office
Peck Hall 217