Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.

Name Email
Agee, Michael Michael.Agee2@mtsu.edu
Armstrong, Brett Brett.Armstrong@mtsu.edu
Armstrong, Vince Vince.Armstrong@mtsu.edu
Carroll, William William.Carroll@mtsu.edu
Driggers, Dennis Dennis.Driggers@mtsu.edu
Fletcher, Michael Michael.Fletcher@mtsu.edu
Fraley-Rhodes, Miranda Miranda.Fraley@mtsu.edu
Harris, Lydia Lydia.Harris@mtsu.edu
Jones, Jr. James Boyd.Jones@mtsu.edu
Lodl, John John.Lodl@mtsu.edu
McDowell, Natalie Natalie.McDowell@mtsu.edu
McLeod, Mary Ann Mary.McLeod@mtsu.edu
Richmond, Marisa Marisa.Richmond@mtsu.edu
Robinson, Frank Frank.Robinson@mtsu.edu
Tonks, Ron Ron.Tonks@mtsu.edu
Whittenberg, Albert Albert.Whittenberg@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon

Register to Vote!

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Interim Chair
Emily Baran

Undergraduate
(615) 904-8164

Graduate
(615) 898-5798

Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the OHA have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years. The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

Main Office
Peck Hall 217
615-898-2544