Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.
name email address office
Agee, Michael Michael.Agee2@mtsu.edu No office on campus
Armstrong, Brett Brett.Armstrong@mtsu.edu No office on campus
Armstrong, Vince Vince.Armstrong@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Carroll, William William.Carroll@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Crawford-Lackey, Katie krc5s@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Crews, Tiffany Tiffany.Crews@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Driggers, Dennis Dennis.Driggers@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Fanscher, Bradley bmf3q@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Fisher, Lindsey lmf3z@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Fletcher, Michael Michael.Fletcher@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Fraley-Rhodes, Miranda Miranda.Fraley@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138 
Harris, Lydia Lydia.Harris@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Hensley, Victoria vgh2b@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Lodl, John John.Lodl@mtsu.edu Rutherford County Archives
McDowell, Natalie Natalie.McDowell@mtsu.edu No office on campus
Richmond, Marisa Marisa.Richmond@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Robbins, Renee Renee.Robbins@mtsu.edu Davis Science Building 120 L
Robinson, Frank Frank.Robinson@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Ruch, Jennifer jer5p@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Smallwood, Layla ljs3t@mtmail.mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Tonks, Ron Ron.Tonks@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138
Whittenberg, Albert Albert.Whittenberg@mtsu.edu Cope Administration Building 218
Wright, Bradley Bradley.Wright@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134/138

Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    Blog Icon


Register to Vote!


Historic Scavenger Hunt Logo


 

Mailing Address
Department of History
Middle Tennessee State University
Box 23
1301 E. Main Street 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Department Chair
Kevin Leonard

Undergraduate Program
(615) 904-8164

Graduate Program
(615) 898-5798

All Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the Oral History Association have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years.

The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

The Offices are located in Peck Hall, Room 217.

Telephone: 615-898-2544