Honors Council 2018-2019

Name Dept. Term    Box   Phone Office E-mail
Burris, Kathleen Elementary and Special Education 2016-2019 69 2323 COE 343 Kathleen.Burris@mtsu.edu
Callender, Nate Aerospace 2016-2019 67 5953 BAS S240 Nate.Callender@mtsu.edu
Dunlap, Rudy Health and Human Performance 2016-2019 96 904-8478 AMG 206 Rudy.Dunlap@mtsu.edu
Eff, Tony Economics and Finance 2016-2019 X050 2387 BAS N308 Anthon.Eff@mtsu.edu
Heinrich, Roger Electronic Media 2016-2019 58 904-8565 BRAGG 201 Roger.Heinrich@mtsu.edu
McCusker, Kristine History 2016-2019 23 2544 PH 271 Kristine.McCusker@mtsu.edu
 TBA            
 TBA            
 TBA            
 TBA            
 TBA            
 TBA            
TBA Student Representative 2018-2019        
TBA Student Representative 2018-2019        
Phillips, Philip Associate Dean Ex-Officio 267 2699 HONR 205A philip.phillips@mtsu.edu
Vile, John Dean Ex-Officio 267 2596 HONR 205C john.vile@mtsu.edu
Facebook Icon