Nunley Award

Year Name Branch of Service More Info
2023Judge Ben Hall McFarlin, Jr. Army
2022Ivory O. Hillis, Jr. Airforce
2021COL (R) John Furgess, Jr. Army
2019Don Witherspoon Marines
2018COL (R) Jeff Davidson Army
2017John Hood Army
2016Bud Morris Army
2016Bob Lamb Army
2015Andy Womack Army
2014All WWII Veterans
2013Edgar Smith Airforce
2012EM J. Ghianni Army
2011Douglas Henry, Jr. Army
2010Charles A. Jones Army
2009Roy E. Barker Army
2008Fayne Haynes Army
2007Ira Bradford (Brad) Miller Navy
2006D. Ed Moody, Jr. Army
2005Dr. Roger W. Bouldin Army
2004Charles H. Warfield Navy
2003Warren King, Sr. Army
2002Edward C. Huffman
2001John A. Bragg Army
2000Dr. Bob J. Womack Navy
1999PCN (R) Harriett Howard Navy
1998L. W. Oliver, Jr. Army
1997Joe B. Jackson Marines
1996Shelby A. Rhinehart Army
1995MAJ (R) Elizabeth Chastain Army
1994W. L. (JUG) Landers Marines
1993John T. Bragg, Sr. USAAF
1992Bob Depriest Navy
1991Robert Couch Navy
1990Rayford Davis Army


Connect with the Daniels Center

Facebook icon  YouTube icon  Twitter icon Instagram icon

Roll Call - Veteran Speakers' SeriesSign Up For Daniels Center EmailsDonate Now to Support Veterans InitiativesVeteran Impact CelebrationFREE TUTORING!

Contact Us!

Office: KUC 124 / 316


Phone: 615-904-8347