Patrons Society

 The MTSU Arts Patrons Society was created to enhance the opportunities for our students in the performing and fine arts programs.  When you become a member of the MTSU Arts Patrons Society, you will help keep the performing and fine arts at MTSU vibrant and will support the university’s role as a cultural catalyst in Middle Tennessee.  Membership offers various opportunities to enjoy special events, exhibits, and performances.  If you are not already a Patron, we invite you consider becoming one today. 

Join Us!

2022-23 MTSU Arts Patrons Society Benefits

  • Be the first to know about MTSU Arts Events
  • Opportunities to schedule private reservations to view all Todd Art Gallery Exhibits
  • Patron recognition on MTSU Arts website and at events
  • Exclusive access to in-person performances, concerts, exhibitions, and events
  • Other opportunities as available


2021-22 MTSU Arts Patrons

Jean Bills

Jane B. Blakey

Tom and Martha Boyd

Pat Branam

Mark and Julie Byrnes

Dr. Keith Carlson and Dorothy Gehrke

Ayne Cantrell

Alee Clark

Ricky and Trish Clark

Suma Maupin Clark

John and Bobbie Duke

Charles Durham and Kristin Pruitt

Christine Isley-Farmer and Jerry Farmer

Charlotte A. Gardner

Jeff Gibson and Clint Gray

Mary Belle Ginanni

Katherine Huddleston Greene

Lisa Gyenes

David Hall

The Henderik Family

Matthew Hibdon

Ronella Hornsby

Bob and Roberta Jones

Jonathan and Meredith Kerr

Warren and Lucy Langworthy

Lucinda and Dr. James Lea

Darren E. Levin

Leah and Marcus Lyons

Murray Martin

June Hall McCash

Donald and Frances McDonald

Michael and Allison McGoffin

President Sidney A. McPhee and Mrs. Elizabeth McPhee

Don and Carolyn Midgett

Joan Nagy

Andrew and Elise Oppmann

Margaret Ordoubadian

Jerry and Teresa Owens

Mr. and Mrs. William L. Patterson III

Robert and Michiko Petersen

Richard and Joanne Pohlman

Helen Ponder

Dr. Shirley LaRoche Powell and Herby Powell Jr.

Justin and Matthew Reed

Phil and Laurel Rice

George Riordan and Karen Clarke

Judith Rusciolelli

Ione and Stephen Smith

Martha Jo Smith

Ross and Eva Mae Spielman

George Stone

Roscoe L. Strickland III

Dr. Katherine Strobel

Chaz Taylor/Charlene and Ron Taylor

Larry and Martha Tolbert

David and Gina Urban

Jennifer Vannatta- Hall and Michael Hall

George and Roxanne Vernardakis

John and Linda Vile

Van West and Mary Hoffschwelle

George and Dixie Williamson

Don and Hanna Witherspoon

Andy and Cherry Womack

Pam Wright and Mark Pestronk

(List updated April 29, 2022)

2022-2023 Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
Ascend Federal Credit Union
Media Sponsor


mtsu arts patron 2017