Patrons Society

The MTSU Arts Patrons Society was created to enhance the opportunities for our students in the performing and fine arts programs.  When you become a member of the MTSU Arts Patrons Society, you will help keep the performing and fine arts at MTSU vibrant and will support the university‚Äôs role as a cultural catalyst in Middle Tennessee.  Membership offers various opportunities to enjoy special events, exhibits, and performances.  If you are not already a Patron, we invite you consider becoming one today. 

Join Us!

2023-24 MTSU Arts Patrons Society Benefits

  • Be the first to know about MTSU Arts Events
  • Opportunities to schedule private reservations to view all Todd Art Gallery Exhibits
  • Patron recognition on MTSU Arts website and at events
  • Exclusive access to in-person performances, concerts, exhibitions, and events
  • Other opportunities as available

2023-24 MTSU Arts Patrons

Karla Barnes

Steve and Stephanie Bastin

Jean Bills

Elizabeth Bohan

Tom and Martha Boyd

Karen Bradford

Mark Byrnes

Ayne Cantrell

Dr. Keith Carlson

Nancy Fletcher Cassell

Suma Clark

Mark E. Clark

Rick and Trish Clark

George Riordan and Karen Clarke

Leslie Collum and David Penn

Becky Duke

Dr. John and Bobbie Duke

Charles Durham and Kristin Pruitt

Charlotte Gardner

Mary Belle Ginanni

Jeff Gibson and Clint Gray

David Hall

Matthew Hibdon

Patrick and Alison Howard

Christine Isley-Farmer and Jerry Farmer

Shawn A. Johnson

Robert and Roberta Jones

Jonathan and Meredith Kerr

Warren and Lucy Langworthy

Lucinda Lea

Darren E. Levin and Cody Clark Allen

June Hall McCash

Leah and Marcus Lyons

Murray Martin

Donald and Frances McDonald

Maryedith McFarlin

Michael and Allison McGoffin

Stephen and Dona McGarry

Dr. Maria L. Miller

Joan G. Nagy

Margaret Ordoubadian

Andrew and Elise Oppmann

Owens Family Fund

Marilyn and Bill Patterson

Bob and Michiko Petersen

Richard and Joanne Pohlman

Helen R. Ponder

Platinum and Gold Jewelers

Dr. Shirley LaRoche Powell and Herby Powell, Jr.

Justin and Matthew Reed

Catalina Rice

Jennifer Rice

Phil and Laurel Rice

Larry and Pat Richardson

Amy Aldridge Sanford

Jim and Sandy Scott

Dr. Martin Stewart and Mrs. Betty McNeely

Craig and Sue Seifert

Shirin Sohrabi

Ross and Eva Mae Spielman

Lisa Stanley

George Stone

Rocky Strickland

Chaz Taylor/Charlene and Ron Taylor

John and Morgan Underwood

Dr. David and Gina Urban

Jennifer Vannatta-Hall and Scott Hall

George and Roxane Vernardakis

Van West and Mary Hoffschwelle

Larry and Nancy Williams

George A. Williamson

Andy and Cherry Womack

Pam Wright and Mark Pestronk

(List updated November 1, 2023)

2023-2024 Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
Ascend Federal Credit Union
Media Sponsor