Quest for Student Success Committee

Mark Byrnes, Provost; Committee Chair
Joe Bales, Vice President for University Advancement
David Butler, Vice Provost for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Jeff Gibson, Professor and Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance
Joey Gray, Associate Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance; 2017-18 Faculty Senate President
Mary Hoffschwelle, Professor, Department of History and Director, MT Engage
Faye Johnson, Associate Provost for Strategic Planning and Partnerships
Marva Lucas, Professor and Chair, Department of University Studies
Susan Myers-Shirk, Professor, Department of History; Director, General Education
Ken Paulson, Dean, College of Media and Entertainment
David Schmidt, Vice Provost for International Affairs
Deb Sells
, Vice President for Student Affairs and Vice Provost for Academic and Enrollment Services
Rick Sluder, Vice Provost for Student Success and Dean, University College
Data ResourcesChris Brewer and Sylvia Collins, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research