Adjuncts - Fall 2022

To contact our adjuncts, please click on the email address next to the name.  The main psychology phone number for contact is (615)898-2706.

Mary Beth Baker Mary.Baker@mtsu.edu
Heather Hatcher - Demith Heather.Demith@mtsu.edu
Craig Ellis Craig.Ellis@mtsu.edu
Amber Fritsch Amber.Fristch@mtsu.edu
Rachel Gunn Rachel.Gunn@mtsu.edu
Dr. Charles Hees Charles.Hees@mtsu.edu
Michelle Houston Michelle.Hughes@mtsu.edu
Jessica McClure Jessica.McClure@mtsu.edu
Katy Owen Katy.Owen@mtsu.edu
Joseph Paul Joseph.Paul@mtsu.edu
Jessica Prater Jessica.Prater@mtsu.edu
Patricia Riley Patricia.Riley@mtsu.edu
Kathryn Scott Kathryn.Scott@mtsu.edu
Angelique Troelstrup Angelique.Troelstrup@mtsu.edu
Hannah Woods - Harrigan Hannah.Woods@mtsu.edu
Heath Wynn Heath.Wynn@mtsu.edu

 

 *NOTE*
Emails are Microsoft Outlook supported

Facebook icon

Schedule Advising Appointment

Use your Pipeline username and password for log in.


Department of Psychology
Academic Classroom Building (ACB)
Suite 240

Hours: 8AM - 4:30PM,
Monday-Friday

psychology@mtsu.edu 

(615) 898-2706