Adjuncts - Fall 2024

To contact our adjuncts, please click on the email address next to the name.  

Victoria Counts
Heather Hatcher - Demith
Amy Foster
Rachel Gunn
Dr. Charles Hees
Michelle Houston
Sandra Jones
Glenn Littlepage
Katy Owen
Joseph Paul
Patricia Riley
Angelique Troelstrup
Hannah Woods - Harrigan

DUAL ENROLLMENT (subject to change)

KeyOndria Ross
Heath Wynn


Emails are Microsoft Outlook supported

Facebook iconInstagram icon

Schedule Advising Appointment

Use your Pipeline username and password for log in.

Department of Psychology
Academic Classroom Building (ACB)
Suite 240

Hours: 8AM - 4:30PM,

(615) 898-2706