Contact the Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Mailing Address:  Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Middle Tennessee State University
1301 East Main Street , Box 10
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Main Office: Todd Hall 342/344
Telephone: (615) 898-2508
Fax: (615) 898-5427

Department Chair:
Dr. Brandon Wallace

Sociology Graduate Program Director:
Dr. Vicky MacLean

Sociology Undergraduate Program Director:
Dr. Angela Mertig

Anthropology Program Director:
Dr. Kevin Smith

Executive Aide: Stephanie Steiner
Department Office: Todd Hall 342
Office Telephone: 615-898-2508

Secretary: Robin Wilson
Department Office:  Todd Hall 307
Office Telephone:  615-898-2482