Committee Members

Name Term Cohort Box # E-mail
Dr. Holly Spooner, Chair 2017-2019 C1 5 Holly.Spooner@mtsu.edu 
Dr. David Penn 2018-2020 C3 27 David.Penn@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Lee Wade 2018-2020 C2 238 Lee.Wade@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Jennifer Marchant 2018-2020 C4 70 Jennifer.Marchant@mtsu.edu 
Ms. Sharon Parente 2016-2019 C2 13 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Dr. Michael Linton 2017-2019 C4 47 Michael.Linton@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Raholanda White 2017-2019 C3 40 Raholanda.White@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Laurie Witherow Ex-Officio   SSAC 167 Laurie.Witherow@mtsu.edu
Dr. David Butler Ex-Officio   42 David.Butler@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Susan Myers-Shirk Ex-Officio   23 Susan.Myers-Shirk@mtsu.edu 
Ms. Teresa Thomas Ex-Officio   SSAC 120 Teresa.Thomas@mtsu.edu
Ms. Ally Cherry student     anc7w@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Joshua Hendricks student     jhh3z@mtmail.mtsu.edu