Dickson County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Dickson County are:

City of Dickson
Rydell Wesson
Building Codes Director

Watershed Groups
Duck River Opportunities Project (DROP)
Harpeth River Watershed Association

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at: (888) 891-TDEC (8332)