Loudon County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Loudon County are:

Loudon County
Russ Newman,
Planning Director

Lenoir City
Leslie Johnson,
Building Official

Watershed Groups
Clinch River Project

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)