Madison County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Madison County are:

City of Jackson
Wendy Braxter-Rhyne,
Stormwater Prgm Coordinator

Madison County

Jimmy Harris,
County Mayor

Watershed Groups
Johnson Creek Watershed District
Meridian Creek Watershed District
North Fork Forked Deer Watershed
The Hatchie River Project

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)