McMinn County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in McMinn County are:

City of Athens
Shawn Lindsey
Director Public Works

Watershed Groups
Hiwassee River Watershed Coalition, Inc.
Callie D. Moore,
Executive Director
3711 E. US Hwy 64 Alt., Ste.4
Murphy, NC 28906

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)