Administration and Adjunct Listing

Administration

Name Title Email
Justin Durham Production Manager Justin.Durham@mtsu.edu
Catherine Neal Executive Aide Catherine.Neal@mtsu.edu
Lauren Johnston Office Assistant lauren.johnston@mtsu.edu
Vacant Dance Secretary  
Vacant Scenic and Properties Supervisor  
Amy Hipp Costume Studio Supervisor Amy.Hipp@mtsu.edu
John Underwood Special Events Coordinator john.underwood@mtsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Kelvin Amburgey Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kelvin.Amburgey@mtsu.edu
Walter Riley Braem Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Walter.Braem@mtsu.edu
Rene Chadwick Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Rene.Chadwick@mtsu.edu
Kim Holt Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kim.Holt@mtsu.edu
Lynette Kraft Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Lynette.Kraft@mtsu.edu
David Ian Lee Adjunct Instructor of Theatre David.Lee@mtsu.edu
Kevin Loveland Adjunct Instructor of Dance  Kevin.loveland@mtsu.edu
Erin Rehberg Adjunct Instructor of Dance erehberg@mtsu.edu
Todd Seage Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Todd.Seage@mtsu.edu
Santiago Sosa Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Santiago.Sosa@mtsu.edu
Sparkle Tufano Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Sparkle.Tufano@mtsu.edu
Derek Whitaker Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Derek.Whitaker@mtsu.edu
 

 Facebook Icon 

NAST


MTSU ARTS 

Patrons Society

 

Make a Gift