MTSU ADVANCE External Advisory Board

Name Title institution Email
Chris Brewer

Assistant Vice Provost for the Office of Institutional Effectivenes, Planning and Research

Middle Tennessee State University
Betty Dandridge-Johnson Associate Executive Director for Academic Affairs Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Dr. Donna Dean Past President, AWIS Association for Women in Science (AWIS)
Dr. S. Keith Hargrove Dean, College of Engineering College of Engineering, Tennessee State University and PI TSU’s NSF ADVANCE Catalyst Project
Dr. Newtona Johnson Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Middle Tennessee State University
Dr. Pamela Knox Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs Tennessee Board of Regents
Dr. Suzanne Lenhart Associate Director for Education & Outreach National Institute for Mathematical & Biological Synthesis University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dr. Ellen Mappen Senior Scholar National Center for Science & Civic Engagement
Dr. Myra Norman Retired MTSU Office of Research Services