MT IMAGINE Team Spring2023

Our animation team is a group from our most talented students of the College of Media and Entartainment at MTSU. From left to right: Dylan Womack, Isabella Ashley, Lisa Wallace, Mars Alcantar, Cooper Rogers, Eily Jacobs, Skye Baxter, and Madison Cooper. Standing: Prof. Rodrigo Gómez. Students absent from the picture: Emma Gresham, Audrey Roberts, Lyra Rochat, and Jacob Martin.