Administration and Adjunct Listing

Administration

Name Title Email
John Underwood Production Manager John.Underwood@mtsu.edu
Lauren Johnston Executive Aide Lauren.Johnston@mtsu.edu
Sana Wilson Dance Program Secretary Sana.Wilson@mtsu.edu 
Alan Puglisi Production Assistant Alan.Puglisi@mtsu.edu
Amy Hipp Costume Studio Supervisor Amy.Hipp@mtsu.edu
Dillon Davis Scenic and Properties Coordinator Dillon.Davis@mtsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Aaron Allen  Adjunct Instructor of Dance  Aaron.Allen@mtsu.edu
Kelvin Amburgey-Walton Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kelvin.Amburgey@mtsu.edu
Tracie Diane Bearden-Enright Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Diane.Bearden@mtsu.edu
Windship Boyd Adjunct Instructor of Dance Windship.Boyd@mtsu.edu
Kim Deale Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kim.Deale@mtsu.edu
Virginia Donnell Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Virginia.Donnell@mtsu.edu 
Kim Holt Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kim.Holt@mtsu.edu
Erin Rehberg Adjunct Instructor of Dance  Erin.Rehberg@mtsu.edu
Donna Seage Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Donna.Seage@mtsu.edu
Sparkle Tufano  Adjunct Instructor of Theatre  Sparkle.Tufano@mtsu.edu
Derek Whittaker  Adjunct Instructor of Theatre  Derek.Whittaker@mtsu.edu
 

 Facebook Icon 

NAST 

Patrons Society

 

Make a Gift