Student Scholars

The 2023-24 Scholars Program Cohort includes 8 students from various colleges and degree programs at MTSU. 

Lula Baldriche, Data Science

Anna Collins, Agribusiness

Nathaniel Harrison, Accounting

Leah Kimbro, Organizational Communication

Mingxuan Liu, Data Science

Elijah Mitchell, Data Science

Usman Saeed, Computer Science

Nottely Seagraves, Mathematics, Mathematical Sciences

Contact Us

Business and Economic Research Center


Mailing Address: 

1301 E. Main, Box 102
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132