Who is my Advisor?

Heading 1
Charlie Vick

Charlie Vick

Administrative Assistant

DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2495 |

charlie.vick@mtsu.edu

    Doug Adams

    Doug Adams

    DSB 120 | 898-2316 |

    Douglas.Adams@mtsu.edu

    Susanna Beard

    Susanna Beard

    DSB 120 | (615) 898-2672 |

    Susanna.Beard@mtsu.edu

    Beth Bonner

    Beth Bonner

    DSB 120 | 898-2184 |

    Beth.Bonner@mtsu.edu

    Kirstie Boyd

    Kirstie Boyd

    Academic Advisor

    DSB 120Q | +1 (615) 904-8307 |

    Kirstie.Boyd@mtsu.edu

    Jennifer Danylo

    Jennifer Danylo

    Manager

    DSB 120 | 494-7874 |

    Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu

    Lisa Eddy

    Lisa Eddy

    Academic Advisor

    DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2276 |

    Lisa.Eddy@mtsu.edu

    Tongia Key

    Tongia Key

    Graduation Analyst

    DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2154 |

    Tongia.Key@mtsu.edu

      Jessica Lance

      Jessica Lance

      DSB 120 | 898-2031 |

      Jessica.Lance@mtsu.edu

      Eric Miller

      Eric Miller

      Manager

      DSB 120 | 494-8894 |

      EricB.Miller@mtsu.edu

      Irina Novozhilova

      Irina Novozhilova

      DSB 120 | 898-5087 |

      Irina.Novozhilova@mtsu.edu

      La Von  Orput

      La Von Orput

      Academic Advisor

      DSB 120 | (615) 904-8570 |

      LaVon.Orput@mtsu.edu

      Melissa Rollston

      Melissa Rollston

      Academic Advisor

      DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2277 |

      Melissa.Rollston@mtsu.edu

      Bailey Shults

      Bailey Shults

      DSB 120 | 898-2268 |

      Bailey.Shults@mtsu.edu

      Kim Stephens

      Kim Stephens

      DSB 120 | 898-2287 |

      Kimberly.Stephens@mtsu.edu

       Vacant

      Vacant

      | |

      Jennifer Waite

      Jennifer Waite

      Academic Advisor

      DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2901 |

      Jennifer.Waite@mtsu.edu

      Jennifer Williams

      Jennifer Williams

      DSB 120 | +1 (615) 898-2266 |

      Jennifer.L.Williams@mtsu.edu