Human Resource Services Staff

NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Lisa Batey Interim Assistant Vice President Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu 615-898-5712
Executive Staff 
Darren Dickerson Systems Coordinator Darren.Dickerson@mtsu.edu  615-898-2250
Lisa Peacock Personnel Assistant Lisa.Peacock@mtsu.edu 615-898-2929
Employee Benefits
Lisa Batey Director of Employee Benefits Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu 615-898-5712
Wendy Brown Asst. Director of Benefits Wendy.Brown@mtsu.edu 615-898-5134
Kim Burns Benefits Specialist Kim.Burns@mtsu.edu 615-898-2382
LaCresha Longwell Coordinator - EPAF's LaCresha.Longwell@mtsu.edu 615-898-5235 
Tara Oliver Coordinator - I9 Tara.Oliver@mtsu.edu  615-494-7627
Belinda Pate Data Entry Payroll Analyst Belinda.Pate@mtsu.edu  615-898-5713
Employment Office   
Laura Jent Director of Employment/Employee Relations  Laura.Jent@mtsu.edu 615-898-5133
Renee Clodfelter Classification/Compensation Analyst  Renee.Clodfelter@mtsu.edu 615-898-2248
JT Hamby Coordinator

jt.hamby@mtsu.edu

615-898-5344
Jamie Wilson Classification/Compensation Analyst  Jamie.Wilson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2928
Payroll Services 
Gayle Barker  Director of Payroll Services  Gayle.Barker@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Jamie Parker Payroll Supervisor Jamie.Parker@mtsu.edu 615-898-5727
Lori Pugh Payroll Coordinator Lori.Pugh@mtsu.edu 615-898-5129
Lisa Jones Assistant Director of Payroll Services Lisa.Jones@mtsu.edu 615-898-2168
Shannon Sexton Payroll Coordinator Shannon.Sexton@mtsu.edu   615-898-5852
Ashley White Payroll Coordinator Ashley.White@mtsu.edu  615-898-2186
Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929