Holiday Schedule

  

 

2020 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020
University Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25 through Thursday, December 31, 2020

 
 

2021 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
University Holiday Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24 through Thursday, December 30, 2021

 



Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929