Holiday Schedule

  

2019 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019
University Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 through Monday, December 31, 2019

 

 

2020 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020
University Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25 through Thursday, December 31, 2020

 



Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929