Scholars Week Committee

Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2023
Stacy Fields, Chair, Elementary and Special Education 
Casey Tomlin, Student Chair, Forensic Science and Technology

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology 
Rebecca Seipelt, Biology 
Kevin Bicker, Chemistry 
Kevin Ragland, Tennessee STEM Education Center
College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Kathryn Blankenship, Health and Human Performance
Angie Bowman, Health and Human Performance

College of Education
Jim Rost, Womack Education Leadership

College of Liberal Arts 
Meredith Dye, Sociology and Anthropology 
Alicia Fuss, Theatre and Dance

College of Media and Entertainment
Kristine Potter, Media Arts

University College
Matthew Duncan, University Studies
Christina Cobb, University Studies

Honors College
Laura Clippard 

Karen Reed
Jordan Nielson
Graduate Studies
David Butler, Vice Provost of Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
Dawn McCormack, Associate Dean

News & Media Relations
David Foster, Strategic Communications
Stephanie Wagner, News and Media Relations

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 
Jamie Burriss, Program Manager 
Katie Medrano, Coordinator