AMP Committee Members

Academic Master Plan Steering Committee

  • Philip Phillips, Chair (Associate Dean, University Honors College)
  • Zeny Panol, Vice Chair (Associate Dean, College of Media and Entertainment)
  • Mary Hoffschwelle, Chair - Quality Subcommittee (History)
  • Bud Fischer, Chair - Student Centeredness Subcommittee (Basic and Applied Sciences)
  • David Foote, Chair - Partnerships Subcommittee (Business)
  • Janis Brickey (Human Sciences)
  • Jennifer Caputo (Health and Human Performance)
  • Steven Livingston (Political Science)
  • Marva Lucas (University Studies)
  • Patti Miller (Campus Planning)
  • Rebecca Seipelt-Thiemann (Biology)
  • Jason Vance (Walker Library)
  • Laurie Witherow (Admissions and Enrollment Services)
  • Faye Johnson (Office of University Provost)



Midpoint Highlights Publication:


2022-23 Implementation Overview