Graduate Teaching Assistants


  Name Email PO Box Office Office Hours
Ayers Ayers, Carter Box 60 SCI 2030

T:  8:00am-10:00am
R:  8:00am-10:00am
F:  10:00am-11:00am

Borders Borders, Stephen Box 60 SCI 2093

M:  10:00am-12:00pm
W:  10:00am-12:00pm
F:  10:00am-11:00am

 Bryant Bryant, Daniel  Box 60 SCI 2093 T:  8:30am-10:30am
W:  9:00am-12:00pm
Bumpous Leigh, Bumpous 

Box 60

SCI 2030 T:  12:00pm-2:30pm
W:  10:30am-1:00pm

Busari, Tawakalit

Box 60

SCI 2093 W:  11:30am-1:30pm and
W:  2:30pm-4:30pm
R:  10:00am-11:00am

Creighton, Joy

Box 60

SCI 2030

T:  1:00pm-3:00pm
W:  9:00am-12:00pm
De Medeiros De Medeiros, Camyla Box 60 SCI 2093

T:  12:00pm-2:00pm
R:  11:00am-2:00pm

Dixon Dixon, Robert Box 60 SCI 2030

M:  11:00am-1:00pm
R:  8:00am-9:00am and
R:  12:00pm-2:00pm

Everhart Everhart, Alyssa Box 60 SCI 2087 T:  2:00pm-4:00pm
W:  1:00pm-4:00pm
Freeman Freeman, Alyssa Box 60 DSB T:  1:00pm-3:00pm
R:  1:00pm-3:00pm
F:  9:00am-10:00am
 GAMMON Gammons, Nicole  Box 60  SCI 2087 M: 11:00am-1:00pm
W:  3:00pm-6:00pm
Garcia Garcia, Sarah Box 60 SCI 1093 T:  3:00pm-5:00pm
R:  3:00pm-5:00pm
F:  9:00am-10:00am
Gereben Gereben, Ashley

Box 60

SCI 1093 M:  11:30am-1:30pm
W:  11:30am-1:30pm
R:  12:30pm-1:30pm
Therrien Gilley, Delaney Box 60 SCI 2093 M:  11:00am-1:00pm
T:  11:00am-2:00pm

Hamous, Alexis Box 60 SCI 1093 M:  10:00am-11:20am and
M:  2:20pm-4:00pm
W:  12:00pm-2:00pm

Hardin, Shane

Box 60

SCI 1093

M:  9:00am-10:00am
T:  11:00am-12:00pm
R:  9:00am-11:00am
F:  9:00am-10:00am

Hunt Hunt, McKenna Box 60 SCI 2030 M: 11:00am-2:00pm
T:  10:00am-12:00pm
Kidane Kidane, Desta Box 60 SCI 2093 M:  4:00pm-6:00pm
W:  4:00pm-7:00pm
Maxwell Maxwell, Jack Box 60 SCI 2030

T:  8:00am-9:30am
W:  10:45am-11:45am
R:  8:00am-9:30am
F:  10:45am-11:45am

McLoda McLoda, Shelby

Box 60

SVI 1093 M:  11:30am-12:30pm
W:  11:00am-12:30pm and
W:  2:00pm-2:30pm
R:  10:00am-11:00am and
R:  1:00pm-2:00pm
Oldham Oldham, Cameron Box 60 SCI 1093 M:  10:30am-11:30am
W:  10:30am-11:30am
R:  11:00am-2:00pm
Perrone Perrone, Casandra Box 60 SCI 2030

M:  10:30am-12:30pm
T:  12:30pm-2:30pm
W:  11:00am-12:00pm

Sliger Sliger, Zamian Box 60 SCI 2093

M:  10:00am-11:00am and
M:  2:00pm-3:00pm
T:  10:00am-11:00am
W:  1:00pm-2:00pm
R:  10:00am-11:00am

Subramani Subramani, Aarthi Box 60 SCI 2093 T:  10:00am-11:00am and
T:  1:15pm-2:00pm
W:  10:00am-11:00am and
W:  1:20pm-2:05pm
F:  11:00am-12:30pm
Swaenepoel Swaenepoel, Michael Box 60 SCI 2030 M:  9:00am-11:00am
W:  9:00am-11:00am
R:  9:00am-10:00am
Szepe Szepe, Csilla Box 60 SCI 2087 M:  10:00am-1:00pm
W:  10:00am-12:00pm
Whittemore Whittemore,  Henry Box 60 SCI 2030 M: 11:00am-12:00pm
T:  12:00pm-2:00pm
F:  11:00am-1:00pm
Wiggins Wiggins, Derek Box 60 SCI 2093 M:  11:00am-12:00pm
W:  10:00am-12:00pm
R:  10:00am-12:00pm
Wolkiewicz Wolkiewicz, Kaela Box 60 SCI 2093 M:  1:00pm-3:00pm
W:  2:45pm-3:45pm
R:  9:00am-11:00am
Womack Womack, Bo Box 60 SCI 2093 W:  12:00pm-1:00pm
R:  12:00pm-3:00pm
F:  8:00am-9:00am
Yarwais Yarwais, Midya Box 60 SCI 2030 M:  1:00pm-3:00pm
R:  9:30am-11:00am
F:  1:00pm-2:30pm

Zuniga Zuniga Acuna, Luis Box 60 SCI 1087 T:  9:00am-10:30am
R:  9:00am-10:30am
F:  9:00am-11:00am