Maury County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Maury County are:

City of Columbia
Glenn Harper

City of Spring Hill
Beau Herring,
Codes Enforcement Officer

Watershed Groups
Duck River Opportunities Project (DROP)

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)