Research Sub-Committee


Jason Vance, Chair; Associate Professor, Walker Library
Nancy McCormick, Vice-Chair;  Associate Professor, College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Carol Boraiko, Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Amy Burks, Interim Manager, Digital Media Studio *beginning 11/15
Dusty Doddridge, Assistant Director for Employer Relations; Career Development Center
Lynda Duke, Manager, Digital Media Studio *through 11/15
Tricia Farwell, Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Strategic Media; Faculty Senate President
Ronda Henderson, Associate Professor, Marketing
Cheryl Hitchcock, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education
Ron Kates, Professor, English
Andrew Owusu, Associate Professor, Health and Human Performance
Sharon C. Whiteside, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

Minutes and Updates


Program and ePortfolio Research




Faculty interested in teaching an MT Engage course should contact Mary Hoffschwelle at 615-898-5806 or for more information, or complete the MT Engage interest form.

Like us on Facebook!


Contact Us

Mary Hoffschwelle, Director, MT Engage
Dianna Rust, QEP Committee Chair

Alexis Denton, Assistant Director, MT Engage

Contact Form