Resources Subcommittee


Dianna Rust, Chair; Associate Professor, University Studies
Albert Whittenberg, Vice Chair; Interim Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Scott Boyd, Professor, Speech and Theatre
Janis Brickey, Associate Professor, Interior Design
Wynnifred Counts, Student-Athlete Enhancement Center
Bene Cox, Margaret H. Ordoubadian University Writing Center; English
Kathy Crisp, Assistant Vice President of Administrative and Business Services, Division of Business and Finance
Kaylene Gebert, Professor, Speech and Theater
David Gotcher, Associate Dean, University College
Danny Kelley, Assistant Vice-President for Student Affairs
Meredith Kerr, Development Director, College of Liberal Arts
Marva Lucas, Chairperson, University Studies
Patti Miller, Associate Vice President, Campus Planning
Jan Quarles, Professor, Interactive Media
Lisa Rogers, Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Resource Planning Systems
Rebecca Smith, Chairperson, Social Work
Kippy Todd, Development Director, College of Media and Entertainment*through 5/15
Todd Bene, Student Representative
Virginia Gadd, Student Representative
Neyland Hopkins, Student Representative


November 12, 2014 - Proposed Timeline
November 12, 2014 - Draft Student Learning Outcomes and Program Goals
November 12, 2014 - Sample QEP Budgets
November 12, 2014 - Research Sub-committee Department Chairs Survey
February 26, 2015 - ePortfolio Wants and Needs Tally
April 9, 2015 - List of Potential Resource Needs
October 1, 2015 - Proposed Five Year Budget
October 1, 2015 - Recommendations Outside of Budget
October 1, 2015 - Marketing Plan Proposal
January 6, 2016 - Resources Committee FAQ

Other Meetings

January 29, 2015 - Digication and Wix ePortfolio Demonstrations
February 3, 2015 - D2L ePortfolio Demonstration
December 1, 2015 - D2L ePortfolio Demonstration


Faculty interested in teaching an MT Engage course should contact Julie Myatt at 615-898-2563 or for more information.

Like us on Facebook!


Contact Us

Julie Myatt, Director, MT Engage
Dianna Rust, QEP Committee Chair

Lexy Denton, Assistant Director, MT Engage