MT One Stop Staff

Enrollment Coordinators 

Steven Byrd

Steven Byrd

Jonathan Clem

Jonathan Clem, M.S.

Jessica Adcock

Jessica Loyd

Dustin Ritchey

Dustin Ritchey, M.Ed.

 James Taylor

James Taylor


Tammy York

Tammy York


Assistant Enrollment Coordinators 

Bethaney Baker

 Bethaney Baker  


Rachael Everett, M.A.T.




Amber Hawkins

  Amber Hawkins, M.A.




Administrative Staff

Becca Smitty

Becca Smitty, M.S., CFLE

Interim Director




Associate Director


Danielle Rochelle

 Danielle Rochelle, M.A.

Outreach Coordinator

 Dawn Key  

Dawn Key



 Call Center

  • Scott Hurt, Manager
  • Lakenya Day, Call Center Agent
  • Dianne Dismukes, Call Center Agent
  • Fredrecia Wiggins, Call Center Agent


Scheduling and Registration

  • Anne Ford, M.A., Assistant Director - Scheduling and Registration
  • Tammy Maples, Manager - Scheduling
  • Hailey Sensing, Coordinator - Registration
  • Cyndi Smith, Information Research Tech
  • Christy Weir, Information Research Tech
  • Connie Glerum, One Stop Clerk